Deleting Users

To delete a user from Buildtools:

1. Login to Buildtools
2. Open the Global Contacts List
  1. Type or select the company that the user belongs to.
  2. Select the contact you wish to delete.
  3. Click on ‘Edit Company / Contacts’.

3. Delete User
  1. Click on ‘Contact List’.
  2. Check that the user you are deleting is correct, then click on ‘Delete’.

Updated on January 8, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment